You’re invited!

COFFEE AND COACHING CLUB

Is a lack of communication confidence
impacting your business or your income?

Get 30 Minutes of Actionable Insights
to Build Your Communication Confidence

Presented by Marjorie Saulson
Award-Winning Communication Confidence Coach
and International Bestselling Author

Free Monthly Call on the First Tuesday Each Month

12:00 PM Eastern / 11AM Central / 10AM Mountain / 9AM Pacific

Tactics to build your visibility and your authority.

Tuesday, September 6

How to Start Your Day Right
by Getting Your Brain in Gear

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, Sept. 6

12PM Eastern / 11AM Central / 10AM Mountain / 9AM Pacific

Tuesday, October 4

Are You Hiding

Instead of Serving?

 

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, October 4

12PM Eastern / 11AM Central / 10AM Mountain / 9AM Pacific

No Sales – Just Sharing

 

30 Minutes of Actionable Insights
to Build Your Communication Confidence

Want to see past
Coffee & Coaching Club sessions?

VVP Academy hosts every recording of every session we’ve ever done – along with many resources, workshops, live calls, guest mentors, and much more. You’re invited to join! 

CHECK IT OUT HERE

© 2019-2022 Vibrant Vocal Power |  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy