Calling People Who Want to Become Networking Masters
for a Complimentary Masterclass

The Ultimate Business Networking Masterclass

5 Killer Ways to Get Great New Leads at Your Next Networking Event 

Personal networking is proven time and time again to be one of the most effective ways to get new leads who could become your customers.

Are you leveraging every opportunity to grow your business?

You will be, after this masterclass!

    Presented by
    Award-Winning Business Communication Coach

     Marjorie Saulson

Do you answer “yes” to any of the following questions?

  • forwardWould you rather have a root canal than go to a networking event?
  • forwardWhen you think of networking, does a four-letter word come to mind?
  • forwardAre you sick and tired of missing out on great opportunities and income because you don’t like networking or don’t feel comfortable doing it?

What if you could become the powerful networker of your dreams?

  • forwardImagine feeling calm and confident any time you are networking with someone…
  • forwardImagine knowing how to work any room so you can connect with your ideal clients and referral partners…
  • forwardImagine knowing easy and powerful follow-up techniques so that you gain the most benefit from all your network efforts. 

 

Wouldn’t that be something?
What would that do for your business?

When you join me in this information-packed masterclass, you will discover:

  • check_circleThe key mindset shift for feeling calm and confident in any networking situation
  • check_circleKey elements for determining which networking events are worth your time and effort
  • check_circleA crucial (and graceful) technique for getting out of unproductive conversations

The Ultimate Business Networking Masterclass

Choose the date and time that works best for you and register below.

Wednesday, Sept 18
10AM PT / 1PM ET

Thursday, Sept 19
1PM PT / 4PM ET

Tuesday, Sept 24
5PM PT / 8PM ET

Can’t make it live? No problem!
Sign up below for access to the replay when it is released.

© 2019 Vibrant Vocal Power, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy