Welcome to

Vibrant Voices

A Micro-Mastery Series by Vibrant Vocal Power

Where we dive into the nuances of communication, one detail at a time, with Marjorie Saulson’s engaging approach.

Next Session:
Tuesday, February 20

4PM Eastern, 3PM Central, 2PM Mountain, 1PM Pacific

 

Topic:  
Professional Responses to
Unprofessional Situations

Through interactive exercises and real-world simulations, you’ll learn to navigate unprofessional situations with tact and professionalism. Drawing inspiration from the success of our previous workshops, this event is designed to empower you with the skills needed to confidently respond to any workplace challenge. Seize this opportunity to refine your professional toolkit and emerge as a leader in navigating the complexities of the business world!

VVP Academy members:
included with your Academy membership
Watch your email or check your Academy announcements for sign-up instructions.

Non-members:
$19 or join VVP Academy for $10 (monthly subscription; no contract)  

SIGN ME UP!

 

(You will have the option to choose a VVP Academy membership on the checkout page, should you desire.)

 

Sneak Preview – coming in March:
The Rain in Spain – Enunciation FTW (For the Win!)

  

  

  

  

© 2023 Vibrant Vocal Power, Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy